Focus

A couple of weeks ago I was recently cast in a YouTube miniseries, called “Focus”. It’s about a group of university students who end up with mental powers – like telepathy and mind control.

I’ve been cast as a lady called Jill, and I will also be singing in the soundtrack. I’m extremely excited for filming and recording to get started, it’s my first time to actually have a named role in a film and I’ve always wanted to record something.

We begin filming some of the episodes next month I believe, and this month will be spent doing little acting workshops to explore our characters.

Yesterday we had the pre-production party, and it was great getting to meet all the people I’ll be working with for the upcoming months. Everyone was very supportive and enthusiastic about working on the show.

Focus | Facebook

Focus | Instagram

Leave a Reply

